Hello, welcome to suzhou Rely business consulting co., LTD

CN/EN

Policy

Things you need to know when you apply for a patent

2018-11-25 16:33:55

        In general, after apply for a patent for invention, from application to authorize this process was a long time, probably need 2 years time, after apply for a total of five stages, accept, first trial and released, shen and authorization, each of these steps requires a lot of relevant documents, today we mainly to chat, what may encounter when apply for a patent?

  For example, one side is a relative to do furniture business, give their own furniture factory registered trademark, found their own company's name being used, but the friend is in 2008 registered its own trademark, and shows the stolen the trademark is registered in 2011, just because do not belong to the same area, the oolong event happened as a result, in the end, or adopt legal means to solve this matter, from now on the friend on this aspect of the matter concerned, meet other friends will remind people pay attention to in business.

  This real case tells us that we should protect our own patent, and the most important thing is that after applying for a patent, it does not mean that it is your patent, but it needs to be authorized before it can become your patent.

您好,欢迎来到苏州伟凡信商务咨询有限公司

中文/英文

最新政策

申请专利时需要知道的那些事

2018-11-25 11:49:50

        一般来说,申请发明专利之后,从申请到授权这一过程是很久的,大概是需要2年时间,申请之后一共有五个阶段,受理、初审、公布、实申还有授权,这些步骤的每一项都需要很多相关文件,今天我们主要来聊一下,申请专利时可能会遇到哪些事情?

  举一个身边的例子,一个亲戚是做家具生意的,给自己的家具厂注册商标时,发现自家公司的名字被别人用了,但是这个朋友是在2008年就已经注册过自家的商标了,而显示的被盗用的商标是在2011年才注册的,只是因为不属于同一地区,结果发生了这种乌龙事件,最后,还是采用了法律的手段才解决好这件事情,从此这个朋友对这方面的事情心有余悸,遇到其他做生意的朋友都会提醒人家注意。

  这件真实的案例告诉我们,自己的专利要由自己来维权,还有最关键的一点是,申请了专利之后,不表示这就是你的专利了,而是需要专利被授权之后才能成为自己的专利。