Hello, welcome to suzhou Rely business consulting co., LTD

CN/EN

Attestation service

Forensic accounting

Authentication includes auditing business of historical financial information, reviewing business of historical financial information and other authentication business.

When performing the audit business of historical financial information, review business of historical financial information and other authentication business, certified public accountants shall abide by these standards and the auditing standards, review standards and other authentication business standards formulated in accordance with these standards.

The state administration of taxation has issued the business standards for enterprise income tax final settlement and tax declaration authentication (trial) (guoshuifa [2007] no.10) and the business standards for enterprise property loss income tax pre-tax deduction authentication (trial) (guoshuifa [2007] no.9).

Contract verification

Attestation is a kind of supervision and management system for industrial and commercial administrative organs to examine the authenticity and legality of contracts.

The contract authentication shall be handled according to the application of both parties.If the laws, regulations or rules require authentication, the parties concerned shall go through authentication procedures with the administrative department for industry and commerce.

Contract authentication may be handled by the administrative department for industry and commerce at the place where the contract is signed or at the place where the contract is performed;After the party concerned has been registered by the administrative organ for industry and commerce, he may also go to the place where the registration organ is located for authentication.If laws, regulations or rules provide otherwise, such provisions shall prevail.

If the parties to a contract agree to go through authentication to the administrative department for industry and commerce in the place where the registration organ is located, but both parties are not registered in the same place or are not registered in the same place but not in the same registration organ, the parties shall choose.

If the location of the registration authority for a party to a contract is different from the place where the party has his domicile, the parties shall consult with each other.

您好,欢迎来到苏州伟凡信商务咨询有限公司

中文/英文

鉴证服务

会计鉴证

鉴证包括历史财务信息审计业务、历史财务信息审阅业务和其他鉴证业务。

注册会计师执行历史财务信息审计业务、历史财务信息审阅业务和其他鉴证业务时,应当遵守本准则以及依据本准则制定的审计准则、审阅准则和其他鉴证业务准则。

国家税务总局发布了《企业所得税汇算清缴纳税申报鉴证业务准则(试行)》(国税发[2007]10号)和《企业财产损失所得税税前扣除鉴证业务准则(试行)》(国税发[2007]9号。

合同鉴证

鉴证是工商行政管理机关审查合同的真实性、合法性的一种监督管理制度。

合同鉴证根据双方当事人的申请办理。法律、法规、规章规定应当鉴证的,双方当事人应当到工商行政管理机关办理鉴证手续。

合同鉴证可以到合同签订地、合同履行地工商行政管理机关办理;经过工商行政管理机关登记的当事人,还可以到登记机关所在地办理鉴证。法律、法规,规章另有规定的,从其规定。

合同当事人商定到登记机关所在地工商行政管理机关办理鉴证,但双方当事人不在同一地登记或者虽在同一地但不在同一登记机关登记的,由当事人选择。

合同当事人登记机关所在地与当事人住所地不一致的,由当事人协商。